DHTML Menu By Milonic JavaScript
North American Duck Symposium and Workshop

Student Awards Committee

  • Joshua Stafford (Chair), USGS Coop Unit, South Dakota State University
  • Courtney Amundson, USGS, Alaska Science Center
  • Mike Anteau, USGS, Northern Prairie Wildlife Research Center
  • Frank Baldwin, Manitoba Conservation
  • Bart Ballard, Texas A&M University-Kingsville
  • Rod Brook, Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources
  • Pat Devers, USFWS, Black Duck Joint Venture
  • Bruce Dugger, Oregon State University
  • Bob Gates, The Ohio State University
  • Matt Gray, University of Tennessee
  • Heath Hagy, Illinois Natural History Survey
  • Frank Rohwer, Louisiana State University
  • Christopher Williams, University of Delaware
 © All material in this site is owned by the individual authors and may not be reproduced in any form without written consent.  top